Property Tax Info

Transfer Station Hours:

Monday 2pm-7pm
Wednesday 7am-12noon
Saturday 8am-2pm

Transfer Station Brochure

Latest News

Subscribe to our news feed and have current news and event info delivered right to your inbox!

Town Hall Hours:

Monday: 9AM -1PM
Tuesday: 9AM - 1PM
Wednesday: 9AM-1PM
Thursday: 3PM - 7PM
Friday: 9AM-1PM



Photo Credits:

Collage Photos courtesy of:

Shawn St. Hilaire (L, R)

Wentworth Greenhouses (center)

Town Hall

Recent Changes in the Town Hall

In recent months, Town Clerk Kate Nesman and Tax Collector Andrea Cass have worked hard to improve the overall efficiency of their services.

  • The Town Clerk and the Tax Collector have completed the necessary training and have been sworn in as each other’s deputy. Residents will now be able to do one-stop shopping when it comes to paying taxes, registering vehicles, etc. Either will be able to provide the service you need.
  • The Town Clerk will now offer mail-in motor vehicle renewal registrations, beginning with January renewals. Residents can continue to come in to renew their vehicle registrations or send a check (with a SASE). In either case, the renewal letter provides residents with a detailed record for taxes or other record keeping. In conjunction with the Tax Collector, the resident tax form will be included with the renewal letter, resulting in no appreciable increase in overall postage.

Town Hall Staff

Town Clerk - Kate Nesman
Deputy Town Clerk - Andrea Cass
Tax Collector - Andrea Cass
Deputy Tax Collector - Kate Nesman
Accounts Payable Clerk - Beverly Dionne
Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper - Caroline Lamoureux
Building Inspector - Tom Clark

The Select Board meets every Monday night 6:30 pm at Town Hall
The Select Board office is open for general business by appointment only

Town Hall Hours

Monday       9am – 1pm
Tuesday      9am – 1pm
Wednesday  9am – 1pm
Thursday     3pm – 7pm
Friday       9am – 1pm


Business Phone: 742-2510
Business Fax: 740-0254

667 Main Street
P O Box 309
Rollinsford, NH 03869

Click here to e-mail the Town Clerk

Click here to e-mail the Select Board

Click here to e-mail the Tax Collector

Click here to e-mail the Building Inspector

Click here to e-mail the Planning Board